17.10.2018


Der Vorstand der SPD-Fraktion im Regionalverband Saarbrücken

Volker Schmidt_2

 


Volker Schmidt

(Fraktionsvorsitzender)
E-Mail: v.schmidt@spd-regionalverband.de
 Stephan-Schmidt
Dr. Stephan Schmidt
(stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender)
E-Mail: s.schmidt@spd-regionalverband.de
 David-Pasternak
David Pasternak
(stv. Fraktionsvorsitzender)
E-Mail: d.pasternak@spd-regionalverband.de
Karlheinz Wiesen Karlheinz Wiesen
(2. Beigeordneter)
E-Mail: kh.wiesen@spd-regionalverband.de
 Michael-Ney
Michael Ney

(Beigeordneter)
E-Mail: m.ney@spd-regionalverband.de
Denise-Klein Denise Klein
(Beisitzerin)
E-Mail: d.klein@spd-regionalverband.de
 Katja-Kruse
Dr. Katja Kruse

(Beisitzerin)
E-Mail: k.kruse@spd-regionalverband.de
Anita Morschette-Sarg

 

Anita Morschette-Sarg
(Beisitzerin)
E-Mail: a.morschette-sarg@spd-regionalverband.de